Afternoon 2008/01

by Kodansha
$6.17 USD $6.17 USD


This is a comic book/magazine.

This issue includes black-and-white manga chapters for Aa Megami-sama!, Love-yan, Vampir, Vinland Saga, Shion no Oh, Kujibuki Unbalance, Slider, Little Jumper, Gunsmith Cats Burst, LuCu LuCu, Eden, and more. In celebration of the 20th anniversary of "Aa Megami-sama!," a 15-minute Region 2 Fujishima Super DVD is included with this issue that contains a video comment from Fujishima and interview with Hiroaki Gouda. All text is in Japanese.


Code: KDAAF0801
Release Date: Nov 2007
Series: Afternoon
Item Size/Weight: 25.8cm x 18.0cm x 5.0cm / 1160g
Manufacturer: Kodansha
We found other products you might like!