Afternoon 2006/12 w/Ohno Kanako Figure

by Kodansha
$6.20 USD $6.20 USD


This is a comic book/magazine.

This month's issue contains manga chapters for Kujibiki Unbalance, Pu~Neko, Vinland Saga, Nanahan, Aa Megami-sama!, Love-yan, Historie, Gunsmith Cats Burst, Shion no Ou, Ruku Ruku, Atarashi Asa, Gagagaga, Eden, and many more. A special Ohno Kanako mini bust figure with jiggling boobs is included in this issue.


Code: KDAAF0612
Release Date: Oct 2006
Series: Afternoon
Item Size/Weight: 25.8cm x 18.0cm x 6.5cm / 1060g
Manufacturer: Kodansha